Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

All that was left was the foil…

I just munched my way through a cream egg in preparation for venturing out into the cold and to the shops. Looking down at my long lived mani the need for change swept over me. I didn’t want to redo the whole thing as there was shopping to do so I grabbed my little bottle of George Crackle Glaze in a silvery colour and added to all by my accent nails. I popped into the garden and took these pictures for you – what do you think? Must dash now, new polishes are calling.

So...cold... but if the flowers are braving it then I suppose I should woman-up and handle it!

So…cold… but if the flowers are braving it then I suppose I should woman-up and handle it!

Most people would consider this bush a bit of a weed but I love these little flowers.

Most people would consider this bush a bit of a weed but I love these little flowers.

Teeny tiny bit of tip wear sneaking in on day 4 but this is without any touch ups on the original polish so I am impressed!

Teeny tiny bit of tip wear sneaking in on day 4 but this is without any touch ups on the original polish so I am impressed!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on March 25, 2013 by in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
