Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Back in Blurple

I hope that everyone had a great weekend and I am sorry for the delay in getting anything posted. I had a busy weekend out of town visiting family and to be honest my nails were a disaster the entire time (heartbreaking when everyone was asking how I’d done my nails and wanting a peek). Today, once I’d caught up on my sleep, I decided that I felt up to doing my nails again and came up with this glittery skittle look combining Models Own Dancing Queen, BarryM Diamond Glitter on alternating fingers and BarryM Silver Foil and Rimmel Green With Envy dots over BarryM Indigo. 

Sorry that I haven’t been around much the last few days but I am looking forward to all the upcoming blog posts this week and checking out what everyone else is up to in the nail blogosphere!

Image

Image

 

Edited: That’s the last time I use ‘Quick Post’ – it published before I was finished proof reading. Apologies for all the mistakes my lovelies!! 

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2013 by in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
