Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Marie Claire just keeps giving and bunny birthdays

After the Brit Bloggers alerted me to free polish in Marie Claire, I knew what I was doing this morning!

601067_10151791845050383_400275352_n

 

First, however, I had to rearrange the house rabbit enclosure (formally known as The Dining Room) as it is Dora’s birthday and she likes nothing more than exploring and inspecting after a tidy up.

Dora is a Netherlands Dwarf and a real sweetie, she loves lots of smooths and keeps Teddy (our minilop) in line.  The birthday girl is busy napping on her pillow at the moment so I can’t get a new picture but here is a picture of the fluffy on the day we got her – the food bowl was bigger than she was. IT’S SO FLUFFY I WANNA DIE!!!!!

 

Right ok, back to business. 

DSCF0681

So with this copy of Marie Claire (RRP: £3.80) I got Ciate Sand Dune (RRP £9) AND a 25ml tube of Jergens Ultra Healing Body Moisturiser (available from Boots and Tescos a 75ml bottle retails for around £2). I didn’t know about the moisturiser being included so this was a nice surprise – there are loads of discounts included with the magazine so it is worth getting for those too. I haven’t had time to test these out yet but I thought I would show you the goodies after mentioning the freebies yesterday.

DSCF0685DSCF0684

 

Really the magazine was a naughty extra today as last night I placed another order with Nail Polish Direct for some more W7. I was going to buy some of the older China Glaze they had but decided I would rather have more W7 and so there are now 6 polishes en route for just under £11. If you like Nail Polish Direct on facebook they frequently post discount codes to use on top of their already low prices. Bargain senses twitching. Right, time for this addict to get on with some non-polish related things. Hope you’re having a good Sunday!

If you’re interested in polish swatches the lovely Kerruticles stayed up extra late last night getting this post done. Which colour do you most want out of these two? Have you ever used a Ciate polish before? What’s the best freebie you’ve ever had? Please comment below!

3 comments on “Marie Claire just keeps giving and bunny birthdays

  1. Your rabbit is so cute! I like Ciaté’s Sand Dune – it’s definitely a great freebie. My best freebie came with my last Nails Inc order where I got 4 gorgeous mini polishes and a tube of hand cream.

  2. Rachael (Rachos NL)
    April 7, 2013

    I have lots of mini ciates from the advent calendar last xmas 🙂 i picked up both of the marie claire polishes – cant go wrong for the price! Im sure the gold will look lovely with your skin tone either on its own or to compliment other colours x

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2013 by in Tools and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
