Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Nail Polish Direct Haul #2

This shopping trip on NPD I was actually filling my basket quite merrily with some of the older and harder to get China Glaze but, after a heavy blow to my bank balance shopping with the girls earlier in the week, the steadily increasing total was causing a worry. Don’t worry, I will get them… one day! To feel better I went to have a look at my new favourite brand W7 which are only £1.95 for a 15ml bottle and suddenly I was filling my basket with those too.

Reasoning with myself that I could get more polishes for the same amount of money, I just ordered W7 my basket was cut down to 6 new polishes from this brand. These were ordered around 1am on Monday and arrived at 11:30ish Tuesday so their free first class delivery works amazingly well. Also keep an eye out for discount codes posted on their facebook group, I got an extra 10% off this order so it was only £10.53!

With the assistance of a small pair of scissors I broke into the treasure chest, excavated a little and this is what I found:

DSCF0726

From left to right (as always): Cosmic Green, Black, Casa Blanca, Strawberry Daiquiri, Shirley Temple and Pilllar Box Red.

I’ve got a bit of a headache this morning so my room is pretty dark (hence the flashing camera)

DSCF0725DSCF0723

From my last haul I think I have used nearly every polish at least once except for Space Dust. I still want to come up with a feature design for Twilight as it is just too gorgeous. So, my lovelies, I have a couple of questions for you:

1) Which of these pretties should I try out first?

2) Would you like to see swatches or are you happy just seeing them featured in nail art?

Time for a nap to try and get rid of this headache – got too much to do today AGHHHH.

 

2 comments on “Nail Polish Direct Haul #2

  1. Georgie :)
    April 9, 2013

    I want to see Strawberry Daquiri and Casa Blanca on!

  2. Kirsty
    April 10, 2013

    Definitely Cosmic Green!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
