Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Bloglovin’ and technoschtuff

We have been busy developing things today here at Pocket Money Polishes, you can now follow us using Bloglovin and Pinterest!

Don’t forget our facebook page either!

We’ve got a new blog design coming up too so watch this space.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Sorry for the multiple posts today it’s been a bit of a manic monday.

3 comments on “Bloglovin’ and technoschtuff

  1. Mina
    April 15, 2013

    haha – you reminded me of the Bangles song (sorry, love my 80s music :p)
    Anyway, following you on Bloglovin & hope you enjoy the platform – I for myself really love it 🙂

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      April 15, 2013

      I shall add you to my follow list shortly! Still figuring out how it all works. Nothing wrong with 80s music – I love when your blog titles are songs or your posts include lyrics 😀

  2. vancouverinheels
    April 15, 2013

    If you have time, come visit my blog and let me know what you think of my Dior Nail Glow nail polish review 🙂

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
