Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Fragrance Direct OPI Mini Haul

Good evening blogosphere!

Just thought I would do a little post about the mini haul from Fragrance Direct. I am pleased to report that the parcel was adequately protected with bubble bags and that even with the lower price 2nd class shipping (£1.99) it took only two days to arrive. I ordered a few beauty supplies but the most exciting things I bought were 2 OPI polishes (at £3.99 each). Fragrance Direct has really hit the polish addict headlines here in the UK offering many expensive brands at low prices (Essie for £1.99) as you would expect however stocks are limited and it can be a case of get it while you see it. They seem to offer international shipping (although I have not investigated this) and I had the option to pay via paypal which is really nice as paypal offers another layer of security. This website definitely gets the P.M.P. thumbs up!

I am trying to behave myself at the moment on the shopping front but I couldn’t resist two bottles of polish slipping into my order because I have never seen OPI going for below £5 with the exception of Ebay and hey, I am all about finding bargains and then telling you all where you can get them too!

frangrancedirect1 frangrancedirect2

 

From the Holland collection I bought I Don’t Give A Rotterdam! and from the Texas collection I have I Vant To Be A Lone Star. As you can see these are both soft grey leaning shades both have a shimmer although it is much more apparent in RotterdamI think these would be very office friendly shades and I am really excited to try them out! What have you spent your pocket money on this week?

4 comments on “Fragrance Direct OPI Mini Haul

  1. Char
    May 1, 2013

    Ooh, pretty! I must resist going on that site though hehe x

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      May 1, 2013

      I resisted for a couple of weeks but then gave in for OPI 😛 I did have a basket FULL at one stage!

  2. lemmingsundae
    May 1, 2013

    I love I Don’t Give A Rotterdam, hope you enjoy it! Haven’t ordered from Fragrance Direct before but will definitely take a look next time I go polish shopping!

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      May 1, 2013

      I was a bit skeptical as it was getting close to ‘too good to be true’ but I am very pleased with my polishes and other goodies. 😀

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
