Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Glitter babies Part Two

Part One was all about Starry, Starry Night but as you’ve all been so good and have asked so nicely here are the other bottles from the up coming collection (which will be available to order for UK residents from Monday 10th, while stocks last):

feverIMG_1153

 

 

This sassy little red number is called “Fever” and incorporates cherry red dots and small hexes with bright holo silvers.

 

 

IPutASpellOnYou

IMG_1144

 

 

Feeling neon bright with this mixture of stars, hearts, squares and iridescent shimmer called “I Put A Spell On You”.

 

 

MyGirl

IMG_1145

 

 

This little lady is called “My Girl” and contains iridescent shimmers between matte pastel pink and pale grey.

 

So there we go, do you have a favourite? There is now a swatch of Starry, Starry Night on the P.M.P. facebook page for all those curious how these glitter toppers do over other polishes 🙂

 

Hope you’ve had a good Tuesday, I will see you tomorrow for the Llama Time Periods Challenge!

9 comments on “Glitter babies Part Two

  1. glitterflutterby
    June 4, 2013

    I put a spell on you…. Wow! I need that! X

  2. fairy666tale
    June 4, 2013

    Very pretty. Especially ‘I Put A Spell On You’ looks very cute!

  3. Mina
    June 4, 2013

    My Girl is gorgeous and although I’m a fan of neons, I must say I’m dazzled and in love with Fever (which is also one of my fav songs!! ;))
    going over to your FB page **

  4. HeatherDalgarno
    June 4, 2013

    these look gorgeous! 🙂 do you have swatches yet? I’m very excited to see a UK based indie brand for once! 🙂

  5. Lisa N.
    June 4, 2013

    My Girl looks really nice but there all pretty 🙂

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      June 4, 2013

      Pretty is the perfect word for My Girl 🙂 it’s the delicate sister of the four.

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
