Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

PMP Glitter Babies Update

Goldenticketadvert

Just a super quick update for all those interested in the PMP Indie polishes – the information is now on a page so should be at the top of your screen! I have a special offer for launch day (Monday 10th June 2013 @ 9am GMT) and the official order site is now all set up. Hopefully these babies will be going to good homes very shortly!

I am sooooo excited and I want to just put out a massive thank you to everyone who has supported me so far (big shout out to Ashley from Spellbound Nails, Denise from Dizzy Little Digits, Nikki from Glitter Unique Claire from Nuthin’ But A Nail Thing, Charlotte from So You Beauty, Laura from She Who Does Nails, Megan from Nail Lacquer,Β Jenni from Nail Art NoviceΒ and many others- not to mention my family and friends outside of the nail world). If you are state-side and gutted to be missing out on my glitter babies do check out Ashley’s stunning polishes – I want them all!

12 comments on “PMP Glitter Babies Update

  1. Congrats sweets! β™₯

  2. Brijit Elouise
    June 7, 2013

    I’m so excited for you!
    I also think that it’s really cool that we’re starting adventures like this at the same kinda time πŸ™‚
    Will you be carrying other nail-related products, too?

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      June 7, 2013

      Not at the moment – I am still mastering my glitter combos. I love your pre-painted nail sets though – gorgeous!

      • Brijit Elouise
        June 7, 2013

        Oh, that’s very sweet of you, thank you ! I haven’t got the hang of glitter bombs yet though, you certainly have! ❀

      • pocketmoneypolishes
        June 7, 2013

        I look forward to hearing how your store is doing in the future! Maybe we can do a European collaboration or something in the future πŸ™‚ The nails on the blog were so chic today btw!

      • Brijit Elouise
        June 7, 2013

        Oh, you are so kind! I’d love to collaborate with you πŸ™‚

  3. Lisa N.
    June 7, 2013

    This is so exciting!

  4. dizzylittledigits
    June 8, 2013

    Awww! Thank you!! πŸ™‚

  5. Char
    June 10, 2013

    Aw thank you for the mention! was a pleasure to use your polish! xx

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
