Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Wow, it’s Friday already!

Ok I am a very bad person and totally forgot that I didn’t have a blog post for today – I know, this week has been a pretty strange week on the blog. Back to normal next week. So today as I haven’t had time to scrabble something together I just wanted to remind everyone that MONDAY is a new collection launch for Pocket Money Polishes. There have been some reviews of these new glitter babies and I think that you should go and check them out and then you can browse the wonderful blogs they’re on too.

1summercollectioncollagenames

Nuthin But A Nail Thing (complete collection)

So You Beauty (Summertime, Pretty Woman and Ice Ice Baby)

Lane’s Lacquers (Summertime)

SpecialGirl Nails (Firework)

Penny For Them (My Girl, Starry Starry Night,  Firework and Ice Ice Baby)

Lane’s Lacquers (Firework)

Oh and in other news that I cannot remember if I shared with you or not: www.pocketmoneypolishes.co.uk has taken shape and I hope to keep building on it with news and pictures and fun stuff.  Seriously, I am sorry for letting the team down but it’s been one of those weeks. Have a wonderful weekend and I promise to bring you all sorts of great stuff next week!

One comment on “Wow, it’s Friday already!

  1. Lisa N.
    June 28, 2013

    There all pretty!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on June 28, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
