Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Nail Mail with China Glaze Autumn Swatches

This morning I got some really exciting nail mail – three of the polishes from the China Glaze 2013 Autumn collection! You can order them from HERE if you’re in the UK.

I have only had a quick go at swatching them but though I would share so anyone already excited for the autumn collections can check them out!

ChinaGlazeAutumn2013 So from left to right we have: Rendezvous with You (one generous coat), Scandalous Shenanigans, (two coats but only cause I dinked it in my excitment) and Strike Up A Cosmo (this needs two coats). Apologies for the slight blur but I was trying to capture the glossy, shimmery goodness. The formula is towards the liquid side but an easy application over all. I cannot wait to get these on my nails!

I definitely think I will be ordering more!!!


ChinaGlazeAutumn20132

4 comments on “Nail Mail with China Glaze Autumn Swatches

  1. Nail Lacquer
    July 3, 2013

    Too dark for me 😛 lol No actually I love the blue, really pretty! P.S The link where you can buy them is broken 😦

  2. Lisa N.
    July 3, 2013

    Great nail mail! 🙂

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
