Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

PMP Summer Fun Collection

I have been really blown away by the success of the July Summer Collection and also my first single release I Want Candy. The swatches and nail art I have been sent using these polishes is truly phenomenal and if you want to check it out I do my best to keep the links updates on my reviews sections (both here and http://www.pocketmoneypolishes.co.uk) as well as uploading pictures to the facebook page. If you follow me on facebook you will know that I have finally revealed all of my August collection, if you don’t then well… you should be but I’ll let you off this time! This collection is all about bold colours and special sparkles and will be released on August 1st at 6pm (yep, I remembered to make it an evening release this time).

IMG_1717

As ever they’re inspired by songs but I have shortened all of the names to just one word, which when all added up make for a great summer! Blame it on the BOOGIE, Walking on SUNSHINE, Somewhere beyond the SEA, Girls just wanna have FUN and It’s a kind of MAGIC. I cannot express how much I am loving making polish and playing with glitter (even if it does get everywhere… even rooms you haven’t been in).

boogie Sunshine Sea fun

Magic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am going to try and get around to some more nail art soon for the blog although I’ve got an exciting NNR (not nail related) project in my life at the moment which is demanding a lot of time and attention so I hope you’ll forgive me if posts are occasionally a little sporadic over the next month or so! Hopefully when the weather cools off a bit and life settles down we will be back to business as usual. Did you make the most of the weekend sunshine or were you hiding indoors? What do you think of the new collection? Let me know with a comment below.

August will also see the release of at least one single so keep an eye out for that – there are stars involved!

 

9 comments on “PMP Summer Fun Collection

  1. Lisa N.
    July 22, 2013

    Pretty colors! 🙂

  2. indienailblog
    July 22, 2013

    Lovely! Might have to snap up Fun and Magic!

  3. Nail Lacquer
    July 23, 2013

    Gorgeous as all your polishes!

  4. TinkerNails Nail Art
    July 27, 2013

    I’m looking forward to buying some more polish from you! I think Sunshine or Boogie is next up 🙂 xxx

  5. Setu Rohini
    August 6, 2013

    Like like like like
    I m so crazy about indies…but hav hone in India 😞

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
