Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Exciting News!

Monday was full of exciting news from me! I shall share with you the nail related ones.

SeptUSBanner

Firstly, I have now announced the Pocket Money Polishes USA Pop Up Store which will be open for three days in September and feature a limited supply of my top selling polishes! To keep up to date with all the details please check out the facebook page! I also have a twitter account for those of you who like to get your information from a little birdie! As far as I know I will be the first Brit indie to travel across the pond from the new wave of polish makers. I am super excited and hope the yanks will be happy to have me! For Europeans who still don’t have the option of getting PMP polishes, do not worry – I am working on a solution.

What are we doing tonight Brain? The same thing we do every night Pinkie… TRY TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHH

SandsIn other news πŸ˜€ there is a super special giveaway going on for the UK readers over at Wendy’s Delights featuring an exclusive Pocket Money Polishes creationΒ Scream and Shout.Β All I can say is that Wendy is absolutely lovely and well worth following, so snap to it!

There is a small photo competition running on the PMP facebook page for unusual snaps of Glitter Babies (I think I may have mentioned this yesterday but oh well!) – these pictures will all be collected into a gallery on my website and one or two winners will be picked based on their fun factor and creativity! I hadn’t really planned my prizes but I am thinking that more polish and nail art supplies will be involved.Β 

Finally,Β I shall be adding a new page soon which will list the details of all the UK indies so keep an eye out for that. I think I am now up to date with all the nail related news now! Phew! Nail art tomorrow I think, less words more pretties. I hope that Monday treated you well and Tuesday is going good!Β 

 

 

5 comments on “Exciting News!

  1. upcloseandpolished
    August 6, 2013

    Exciteing :)!!!!!!

  2. Mina
    August 6, 2013

    Bring them over to the rest of Europe, girl! πŸ˜‰
    It’s still good news, though – yeyyyyy! πŸ˜€

  3. Lisa N.
    August 6, 2013

    That’s exciting!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
