Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

SpecialGirl Nails to the Rescue!

So no blog post from me today – I’ve been feeling a bit out of sorts the last few days and couldn’t deal with blogging but luckily I have a few amazing friends who seem to always be happy to help me out. Cazzy has been one of my favourite bloggers for a long time and I am very lucky that she tolerates my conversation and polish fanaticism at all strange hours of the day and night. Anyway, SpecialGirl Nails has come to the rescue of PMP and provided this wonderful manicure and post:

Greetings To You All!

My name is Cazzy, and I hang out over at SpecialGirl Nails. This is my first time doing a guest post, so please be kind! Charlie has a lot of glitter mixing to do as she prepares for world domination, so I guess that means you’re stuck with me today. I’m thrilled to be able to help her out!

Here’s a little manicure I prepared earlier!

  Specialgirlcollage

I used Revlon Cupid as my base, and Konad Black for stamping with CH6, PUEEN12 and MoYou66. I love this little guy so much, he’s adorable!

HITACHI Digital Camera

8 comments on “SpecialGirl Nails to the Rescue!

  1. Polished PR
    August 20, 2013

    This design makes me smile– who knews bows and dinosaurs went so well together?! 😉

  2. Lisa N.
    August 20, 2013

    What a girly manicure! I like it 🙂

  3. Kitsu
    August 20, 2013

    This looks awesome, yay for dinosaurs and bows! 😀

  4. Shai
    August 20, 2013

    ohmygod a dino! Love it! Thanks for writing out the names of the image plates, I’ma go on a dino hunt now :3
    ❤

  5. gingerlovesmakeup
    September 4, 2013

    Lovely. Just lovely!

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      September 6, 2013

      Cazzy does such amazing work! Make sure you check out her blog 😀

      • gingerlovesmakeup
        September 6, 2013

        Will do, thank you!
        But yours is up for proper inspection first. 😀

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on August 20, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
