Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Shake it like a Polaroid picture…

I am super sorry for being a slacker on the blog lately – I hope you’ve enjoyed the lovely guest posts that have been topping up. This month has been super crazy with organizing Pocket Money Polish Glitter Babies stuff for September (including 9 brand new polishes) –

HOT OFF THE PRESS review of 6 from the September collection by the lovely NuthinButANailThing 

and I have been driven to distraction by making sure everything gets to New Jersey HQ in time for the Pop UP shop opening (Sept 13-15 on a computer screen near you). We’re currently doing a giveaway when we hit 100 likes on facebook so if you’re in the US or the UK…LIKEIT!

Finally, I have been kind of busy trying to work out what to do with my life with the new academic year on the horizon EEEP. I think I’ll just go back to bed. Anyway, I am hoping that after the September madness has subsided I will be back to blogging. I have amassed a HUGE…OBSCENE pile of untried polish from high street to OPI/CG to indies which I can’t wait to get on my nails and wave at you. OH and I also finally got some new stamping plates! Seriously, I have been on a shopping binge thanks to the chaos of my life.

Much love!

Charlie – PMP

P.S. I do update the PMP facebook page almost everyday so if you’re missing me, head over there 😀

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
