Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Pocket Money Polishes Stateside

So starting at 6AM Eastern Time on Friday the 13th Pocket Money Polishes will be available on the US side of the pong – I am super excited and nervous about this. Stock is limited so I hope if you are interested in checking out PMP polishes that you get your hands on the pretty that you want! In honour of this momentous occasion there has been an exclusive polish designed just for this weekend that will be available in the US and the UK called Born in the USA.

US Retail: http://www.tbeanz.com/PMP/USA/index.html

UK Retail: http://www.tbeanz.com/PMP/Retail.htm

Cazzy of SpecialGirl Nails was tasked with the duty of swatching this baby for me and wow did she do a great job so I shall hand you over to her beautiful swatches and commentary. Maybe this post should be called a swatchumentary… hmm…

Firstly I’d like to say that I’m very flattered Charlie let me swatch this lovely polish! As a big fan of star glitter, of course I loved this. And the little bars really remind me of fireworks! They were both very well-behaved too – sometimes I struggle with the placement of shaped glitter, and bars, but not with these. I assumed this glitter was going to look it’s best over black, but I’m a little annoyed to admit I was wrong in this case. Dark blue was the winner by miles! I do also like it over pink, especially the blue and white glitters.

BlackUSA

YellowUSA

 

PinkUSA

BlueUSA

 

So what do you think?? ❤

4 comments on “Pocket Money Polishes Stateside

  1. gingerlovesmakeup
    September 13, 2013

    I almost went blind from the overload of divine awesomeness. Wow! Just WOW!

  2. rubygloommel
    September 13, 2013

    LOVE these! I linked to this post from my facebook nail art page 🙂

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on September 13, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
