Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

PMP Break

Ok so I had every intention of having a crazy load of posts this week but then today instead of prepping posts I decided to get musical and play guitar – BIG MISTAKE. I have now broken all of my nails and I am down to nubbins.

I think this is a good time to take a break from blogging so my nails can have some recovery time and also so I can spend sometime enjoying the polishes I have rather than working around blogging. I am forseeing a few posts before xmas but probably not too many. The PMP retail store closes at the end of this week for a festive break too but will be back in the new year. I will be back after xmas and hopefully back with regular blogging. 

This year has been a really great one for me – my collection has grown from about 30 bottles of polish to nearly 300, I started making polishes and have made so many great friends. 

Other things have happened to – including lots of writing and learning. So yeah, Thank you 2013.

thankyou2013

Iconic Effect Limited Edition Thank You 2013

2 comments on “PMP Break

  1. gingerlovesmakeup
    December 10, 2013

    Hope you’ll enjoy the next few weeks of taking things slowly. Have a merry Christmas!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on December 9, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
