Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

A England: Fonteyn

Blog post on the fly today as I have three projects on the go simultaneously at the moment.

FonteynI am sure you’ve all scene the beautiful ballerina collection from A England by now but I wanted to share with you the one that I chose: Fonteyn. I am not a massive holo fiend as many of you have probably noticed but the application on this is lovely and buttery and the holo is beautiful but not crass.

Fonteyn2I was going to stamp over the top of this before I posted but I just haven’t had time – what would you put over the top of this or would you leave it to its own beauty? This is only my second polish from A England and Adina designs some really very pretty creations with wonderful and ethereal inspirations. This is one of the more expensive polishes I have at £9 for the bottle but I think it was worth it. The rest of the collection is very pretty but this is the one I chose for me 😀 To find out more about A England head on over the website here! 

3 comments on “A England: Fonteyn

  1. Lisa N.
    January 23, 2014

    Awesome silver holo!

  2. gingerlovesmakeup
    January 23, 2014

    What an awesome holo it is! Gorgeous!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on January 23, 2014 by in Indie, Swatch and tagged , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
