Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Chirality: Just Before Dawn

Chirality

Post closing the PMP shop I’ve been feeling pretty worn out but I really want to get back to blogging and keep it up. So I have a swatch for you today of a lovely indie polish. This is one of the beautiful polishes I selected from Rainbow Connection when spending one of my birthday gift vouchers (thanks again Cazzy!!)- it was on sale although I can’t remember how much it was, not very expensive though! Just Before Dawn is a really lush soft pumpkin holo – the holo is really linear and sparkly but I think on the whole this is a reasonably subtle polish, not too brash.

Chirality2

Application was a breeze – formula and opacity were really good. I only used two coats for this and although the first was slightly sheer it built up nicely. Dry time was very good. Honestly, I don’t have a bad word to say about this polish. I think this will be a really nice polish for spring even though it probably is more of an autumnal tone there is something fresh and juicey about it too.

Chiralty3

9 comments on “Chirality: Just Before Dawn

  1. Lisa N.
    January 28, 2014

    What a pretty orange shade 🙂

  2. Laurie Lovett-Parsons
    January 28, 2014

    I usually don’t like orange but that shade is very pretty.

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      January 28, 2014

      It really is – I think there is a tiny bit of pink/brown warmth to it. I dunno how to even describe it. It’s just lovely and soft and flattering.

  3. Monica@theRiteofAging
    January 28, 2014

    This is an awesome orange and looks great on you!

  4. Tara
    January 29, 2014

    Wow, an orange that I’d actually consider wearing! Lovely 🙂

    Tara xox
    http://www.headlinebeauty.blogspot.co.uk

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      January 29, 2014

      It really is one of those colours that even people who dislike orange/brown would like. I don’t know why it was in the sale section – people be crazy.

  5. Pingback: J is for: Just Before Dawn | Pocket Money Polishes

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2014 by in Indie, Swatch and tagged , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
