Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Magic Goose: Deep Sea Floor

MagicGoose

 

Emma, maker of Magic Goose, very recently moved to the same town as me and I was so happy to meet up not only with another nail addict but another indie maker. Whilst neither of us are currently making polishes we both enjoyed swapping bottles and this is what I was given: Deep Sea Floor.

MagicGoose2This polish is beautifully deep blue, nearly indigo and packed with lots of different glitters. My camera seriously failed to capture just how deep this was. SO PRETTY. I am not a huge collection of jelly glitters but phwooaaarrrrr this one has maybe converted me. It was lovely an opaque in two coats with glitter gleaming. The formula was a dream to work with – no dragging or glooping and it was smooth with one coat of top coat.

MagicGoose4

MagicGoose3

 

This really does capture the abyss for me with it’s bubbles of flotsam and jetsam. I want to swim in this polish… maybe with a torch though. I am bad when it comes to indies for only wearing things once or twice and then falling back to my mainstream favourites but this polish will definitely be seeing the light of day more than once. Emma did a great job with this and I am so delighted that it is all mine. Emma is also a very talented blogger so make sure to check her out HERE and watch out for news of her return to selling.

Have any polishes surprised you or converted you?

 

5 comments on “Magic Goose: Deep Sea Floor

  1. Lisa N.
    January 29, 2014

    Nice blue!

  2. La valise de louise
    January 29, 2014

    Cool blue!

  3. This is super pretty. Such a lovely shade of blue and the glitter looks great. LOVE IT!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2014 by in Indie, Swatch and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
