Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Pocket Money Polishes! “Ice Ice Baby” and “Brown Eyed Girl”

Amazing and wonderful post from one of my favourite ever bloggers!

misshollyberries

Press SamplepocketmoneypolishesHappy Saturday! I hope that you all have awesome weekend plans.  My weekend is looking to be really low key.  Yesterday I ran errands, blogged and watched the opening ceremonies.  Today I’m going to the mall and then helping my mom move furniture.  And tomorrow, I’m planning on staying in my PJ’s all day.  Hopefully your weekend is a little more eventful than mine!

Today I’m bring you guys another indie brand from a blogger that you might already know! Pocket Money Polishes is a nail polish blog here on wordpress that is run by a beautiful girl named Charlie!  Charlie ran pop up sales for her glitter toppers.  Unfortunately her shop closed, but I’m hoping that its just temporary! Charlie made some amazing glitter combinations!

IMG_83651 coat of “Ice Ice Baby” over China Glaze “First Mate”

IMG_83681 coat of “Ice Ice Baby” over China Glaze “First Mate”

View original post 279 more words

3 comments on “Pocket Money Polishes! “Ice Ice Baby” and “Brown Eyed Girl”

  1. Lisa N.
    February 8, 2014

    Pretty colors!

  2. Anne
    February 10, 2014

    Oooh! I love brown eyed girl!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2014 by in Swatch.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
