Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

With added Candyfloss from Spellbound Nails!

Last week I posted up my OPI spring mani featuring I Just Can’t Cope Cobana and Polka.com – I did go on to update this mani with some indie glitter and just thought I would share it with you as a bonus post. Sorry for the lack of post yesterday but I was worn out after a fun day out with Emma and her little boy. I do now have the Glittering Elements Vampire Diaries holo trio and Ciate Mini Mani Month which I can’t wait to share with you, hopefully next week!

So, to my previous mani I added two thin coats of Spellbound Nails Candyfloss which is a clear glitter topper packed with small matte bright pink glitter, iridescent squares and matte bright blue short bars. I love how fun these candy colours are against the yellow – definitely made me feel all sunshiney.  Application was really easy and the glitter covered very evenly. The iridescent was gorgeous in the light – my pictures do not do it justice. At the moment Spellbound Nails are only available in the US but I know that Ashley is working on trying to get an international distributor. Please do go and check out what she has for sale HERE – I think there might be a sale on at the moment too! I received this polish in a mini bottle as a gift for Christmas.

Candyfloss

Candyfloss2

Candyfloss3As always please do click the pictures to view a larger image and also leave any thoughts, comments or questions below – I do love hearing from you!

 

6 comments on “With added Candyfloss from Spellbound Nails!

  1. Lisa N.
    March 15, 2014

    Pretty colors!

  2. Anne
    March 15, 2014

    Very pretty!

  3. Subscription Box Girl
    March 16, 2014

    I love this. I’ve never seen these glitter polishes before. I will have to look for them.

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on March 15, 2014 by in Indie, Mainstream, Swatch and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
