Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

PMP’s Blogiversary!

I have officially been in the blogosphere for a whole year! To celebrate I’ve put together a giveaway to say thank you to my followers new and old – I hope you enjoy my posts and I look forward to doing many more! Hopefully these rafflecopters work – please let me know if there are any technical problems 😀 I am sorry to those lovely readers not in the UK or US but due to technical postal difficulties I haven’t been able to sort out a prize for you. I am hoping to do some more giveaways this year though so keep your eyes peeled – I love you all equally!

UK ONLY Giveaway! <—– CLICK ME TO ENTER

UK Prizes (there are lots of different goodies here, most were bought by me but thanks to Rainbow Connection and The Tara Emporium for their donations and help!):

How cute is he?! Perfect little mascot for any nail lover's stash... well.. that's what I thought anyway.

How cute is he?! Perfect little mascot for any nail lover’s stash… well.. that’s what I thought anyway.

Bath Bomb Cupcake (from TheTaraEmporium), Nail Art shells and crystals and two ciate minis.

Bath Bomb Cupcake (from TheTaraEmporium), Nail Art shells and crystals and two ciate minis.

Pamper Kit from TheTaraEmporium

Pamper Kit from TheTaraEmporium

Indie Nail supplies including polish, topcoat, cuticle palm and nail art studs and MUCH MUCH more from Rainbow Connection.

Indie Nail supplies including polish, topcoat, cuticle balm and nail art studs and MUCH MUCH more from Rainbow Connection.

US ONLY Giveaway! <—– CLICK ME TO ENTER

spellbound

US Prize: Big thank you to Ashley from Spellbound Nails for donating this prize – I am jealous and wish I could have them 😛 I know there are lots of wonderful new polishes on their way this year so you will have lots to choose from!

22 comments on “PMP’s Blogiversary!

  1. Catherine Dream
    March 18, 2014

    Congrats on your blogiversary!!

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      March 18, 2014

      Thank you!!! The giveaways go live at midnight for anyone wondering… got a bit over excited and posted early 😀

  2. Lisa N.
    March 19, 2014

    Congrats on your blogiversary! Good luck to everyone entering the giveaway too.

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      March 19, 2014

      Thanks Lisa! I hope the winners will be happy with their prizes 😀 I did my best.

  3. lalalacquer
    March 19, 2014

    Congratulations hunny …..and thanks for holding this amazing giveaway xxxxxx

  4. eklinman
    March 19, 2014

    aww, congrats! and mr fuzzy rainbow up there is adorable :-p

  5. Nail Luxxe
    March 19, 2014

    Congratulations on reaching your one year milestone! Here’s to many more to come! NLx

  6. Mina
    March 19, 2014

    Happy Blogversary!! :DD

  7. blimbo2005
    March 19, 2014

    congrats on the blogversary!! Cheers!

  8. hobbsblogs27
    March 19, 2014

    They’re so awesome! I’d love to win! Happy Blogiversary and for many to come 😀

  9. Enigmatic Rambles
    March 19, 2014

    Happy Blogging Anniversary! 😀

  10. Pingback: Rainbow Series with Imagination In Colour: Blue-ming lovely! | Pocket Money Polishes

  11. Pingback: Purple for Epilepsy Awareness | Pocket Money Polishes

  12. Pingback: Tara’s Talons: Happy Elf | Pocket Money Polishes

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on March 18, 2014 by in Swatch and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
