Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Guest Post: Julieann and Freckles Polish

Hello PMP readers!
First of all I’d like to say a massive thank you to Charlie for letting me loose on her blog, I don’t have a blog myself, but I do have my own indie nail polish brand…
I’m Julieann aka Freckles Polish, you may not have heard of Freckles Polish as I only opened my Etsy shop at the end of March so let me tell you a little bit about me and my polishes.
I’ve always loved polish but I became a fully fledged NPA about 2-2 1/2 years ago and I’ve gone at it full throttle ever since! It was about a year ago that I thought about making my own so I started to research how to make polish, I didn’t know where to start really I just scoured the Internet for info, all the hard work has paid off now and I’m really happy to be able to show you what I’ve created.
My first collection is The Bridget Jones Collection, one of my favourite films!
This is Just As You Are with a little accent nail stamping.
Freckles1
This is Nice Boys Don’t Kiss Like That
freckles2
My second collection is The Sprung Collection which is a collection of Spring crellys and a glitter topper.
This is Wild Flower Meadow, the glitter topper
freckles3
This is Let’s Go Fly A Kite
freckles4
I have also recently released a scattered holographic topcoat. Here it is over Freckles Polish Blue Soup
freckles5
All of these swatches are mine so please excuse the poor photography and lighting!
One again thank you so much to Charlie for giving me the opportunity to share these with you.
You can find me in the following places:
Oh and here’s a sneaky peek of a holographic polish that will be released soon…
freckles6
Big thanks to Julieann for being a wonderful guest – I hope you’ll all check out her polishes and support UK Indies! I am really excited to see what else Freckles Polish has in the pipeline 😀 
One comment on “Guest Post: Julieann and Freckles Polish

  1. Lisa N.
    April 9, 2014

    There all very pretty!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2014 by in Guest Post, Indie, Swatch and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
