Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Guest Post: efairie with Emily de Molly Frail Promise

Huge thank you to efairie who can be found on instagram and was very nervous about doing a blog post! This girl knows her indies and if you love them too you should definitely follow her for swatches of the latest and cutest polishes. She’s one of my IRL polishy friends and too lovely! (P.S. Don’t forget to click on the pictures for bigger versions). 

I was asked by the lovely Charlie , to do a guest post for her blog, while she’s being a busy bee with uni work.So here goes , a very first for me 🙂

Emily de Molly Frail Promise

Today I am wearing a gorgeous polish that’s been sitting waiting for me to try for several weeks!!

I was lucky enough grab Frail Promise and a few others when Hayley (Emily de molly’s creator, yes I too have an image of her being an “Emily” in my head) opened up international shipping in her shop for  a limited time.

Frail promise is so incredibly pretty , It has a nude/beige base which is completely opaque in two coats (I am wearing 3 coats here). There is a mix of neon pink, black and mint green circle glitter, some silver hex and circles and I think I even spy some green squares somewhere in there. There is also a very sublte gold shimmer running through which is gorgeous.  The mixture of colours here seem to compliment each other so well. The formula was superb, a dream to apply and could easily be left at two coats (I can just never leave things alone). It smoothed out completely with 1 coat of Hong Kong Girl top coat.
I have been looking at my nails all day , I change my nail polish pretty much daily and today I didn’t want to take this off (which doesn’t happen often), Frail Promise has definitely gone straight to my favourites list.

Emily de Molly Frail Promise Swatch Emily de molly is an Australian Indie 5 free brand, her shop can be found here via her own website –  http://www.emilydemolly.bigcartel.com/ Keep an eye on her Facebook page for updates on potential international shipping again.

Internationaly here at Llarowe –   http://www.llarowe.com/shop-all/emily-de-molly.html/

Or in the UK here at Sally magpies   – http://www.sallymagpies.co.uk/ourshop/cat_753192-Emily-De-Molly.html

Thank you for having me

2 comments on “Guest Post: efairie with Emily de Molly Frail Promise

  1. Lisa N.
    April 26, 2014

    That is a pretty polish!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2014 by in Guest Post, Indie, Swatch and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
