Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Guestpost Starring BGPolish

Big welcome to Catroina today! ❤ I think I need to get some Pueen stamping plates after this post, what do you think?
Hey there! I am Catriona from over at BGPolish  and I am doing a guest post for our lovely Charlie! Today I have something I have been practising to show you.
I do my own nails on my blog but I also sometimes feature other peoples nails which I have painted as well, and today it will be featuring my friend, Heidi. She saw my new Pueen plates and said she wanted something with writing, but being Heidi she didnt know how or colour schemes etc. Normally she just lets me do what I want to them!
So I began with my normal routine for her nails, and after they were prepped I used a base of Nail Envy. I then painted these nails white with Crabtree+Evelyn and then I used Laval Black with the Pueen plate 50 for the writing and the hearts on the fingers, although to give this a nice accent I used L’oreal Gold leaf on her ring fingers. I normally like this glitter topper on the darker colours to let the gold shine but in this instance I really liked it with the white.
10276526_10152310826321391_1222118300_n
I sealed everything in with a nice coat of Seche Vite as I would with my nails to keep my manicure looking nice for as long as possible.
10255786_10152310826326391_1997110881_n
So I really hope you like this post! Let us know what you think please! – Always.
One comment on “Guestpost Starring BGPolish

  1. Lisa N.
    May 7, 2014

    It looks great! Like the black and white combination too.

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in Swatch and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
