Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Update! Stephanie Says… 30 Day Arms, Squats and Abs Challenge

Hi All! I wanted to give you an updated on my 30-day challenges. So the 30 days is up. I need to come clean. I did not do it every day because lets face it, life really does get in the way. When I skipped a day I made sure I would make it up. Not even going to lie, there were a few days I did not even work out, even though I knew it would take 5 minutes.  I would be so drained. So after the 30 days I am so PROUD to announce I lost about a ½ inch in my arms, 1 inch in my waist and 1 inch in my hips and I am down 7 pounds! I’m sure some people are already being negative Nancy’s about 7 pounds is nothing to lose in 30 days, but you are talking to a girl who always had weight issues. So if you have nothing nice to say, don’t say it. Being from where I am from, I have a sharp tongue and I will rip you apart. Whoa! I let the Jersey in me slip out for a second!

To lose 1 pound you need to burn off 3,500 calories. In one month I was able to burn on 24,500 calories (aka 7 pounds). I made sure I watched everything I ate, especially on the days I knew I was working late and did not want to work out. Soon, I am going to have zero excuses to not work out. I am buying a fitness balance chair for the office. This chair will help you work on your core all day!  It will help streghten your core, help your posture and burn calories.  You can get it at amazon.com for $73.

balance chair

I need to get approval from the boss to get it but if for some reason they do not allow it, Reebok makes a balance cushion you just place on your chair.   They are $30 and come with exercises you can do during work or on your lunch break.

reebok balance cushion

reebok balance cushion exercises

reebook balance cushion exercises 2

I will let you guys know if/when I get the balance cushion/balance chair and do a review!

 

Thank you for reading Stephanie Says! I am always open to feedback.

Xoxox,

Stephanie

 

You can follow me on:

Twitter: @pmpstephsays

Instagram: @pmpstephaniesays

Email: pmpstephaniesays@gmail.com

Facebook: Pocket Money Polishes: Stephanie Says

 

 

Balance Chair: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B008DVWFIS/ref=s9_psimh_gw_p200_d13_i4?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=1HJGZ6GKYT6MEC4DPQNR&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=1688200382&pf_rd_i=507846

 

Reebok Balance Cushion: http://valuewarehouse.net/Reebok-05-57862-review-B007WXO8NS-4

 

3 comments on “Update! Stephanie Says… 30 Day Arms, Squats and Abs Challenge

  1. intruguingreads
    June 18, 2014

    Great job! Its been forever since I did a 30 day challenge but I’m going to start up again!

  2. Lisa N.
    June 18, 2014

    Its great to hear about your update on this!

  3. Catherine Dream
    July 7, 2014

    That sounds awesome! Congrats on the progress! I wouldn’t even dare say anything, as it’s a great success!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on June 18, 2014 by in Stephanie Says, Swatch and tagged , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
