Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

The Last Three Months in Manis

 

I put together all of my manis from the last couple of months into collages that I have been sharing on facebook and thought I would put them up here for anyone who doesn’t check out the facebook page (shame on you 😛 ). Don’t forget I am also on instagram but under the name @frostfromfire  – I share mainly nails on there but occasionally some other bits and bobs I am loving pop up. I would love to hear what you think of these collages, I would love to see if you decide to make one (feel free to send me links/pictures over on the facebook page) and I would also love to hear which manis are your favourites!

AprilCollage

 

Maycollage

 

Junecollage

9 comments on “The Last Three Months in Manis

  1. polishedliteracy
    July 6, 2014

    Ooh, this is so cool! Also a great way o seeing your tastes progress and change as well.

  2. Lisa N.
    July 6, 2014

    Awesome to see all your nails throughout these months.

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      July 6, 2014

      I know! They go from beasts to nubbins and slowly grow back out again. It’s also cool seeing designs and colour choices – I didn’t know that I favoured particular colours (as I always try and mix things up for the blog) but I really do 🙂

  3. Catherine Dream
    July 6, 2014

    I saw these on Facebook – such a fun way to see them all together! My fav is the blue fish mani : D

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      July 6, 2014

      I loved that mani too – definitely to blame for stamping mania! Lovely to hear you’re seeing things on facebook – I have been having some serious issues with it lately ❤

  4. createsumzing
    July 10, 2014

    Hey, the collages are a good idea to keep track of all the manis per month. The April collage is my favorite; most of those designs are pretty unique. Love the yellow and green floral design.

  5. Pingback: September Month in Manis | Pocket Money Polishes

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2014 by in Indie, Mainstream, Nail Art.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
