Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Procrastination in Pink

Steph is off and away for the weekend (HAVE A GREAT TIME!!!) and sadly ran out of time to put together a blog for today. I have been super busy essaying this week but thought I would share with you my procrastination mani. This is a mani that keeps getting added to every time I stop work – I hadn’t planned on blogging it but I didn’t want to leave you all without a Friday post! Someone posted the following on Polish-aholics Anonymouse (facebook group) this morning and maybe this explains all the pink manis I have had of late:

 

10492032_729321723794318_8833612047624695731_n

 

So I suppose I should get onto the mani – I should say this isn’t a finished mani – I think I will be adding some polka dots or stripes to this yet. Let me know what you think I should add!

MinniePink Minnie3 Minnie2

 

Polishes used: OPI Mod About You (pale pink) and Ciate Serendipity (glitter) – both of these have great applications and opacities. I have topcoated as ever with HK Girl and I added a loose glitter gold Mickey Mouse head… not sure why, just felt like it 😀 Do you ever do manis like this? Hope you all have a good weekend whatever you’re up to! I am excited because my sister is back from Cardiff on Sunday but lots of work to do before then!!

 

14 comments on “Procrastination in Pink

  1. Lisa N.
    July 11, 2014

    So interesting what each color is!

  2. phillywriter24
    July 11, 2014

    So cute

  3. sennasation
    July 11, 2014

    I really love the simple pink with the sparkle on the ring finger. that glitter polish is amazing! I love that infographic too!

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      July 11, 2014

      The glitter polish is great – really good coverage and not too gritty (even before topcoat).

  4. polishedliteracy
    July 11, 2014

    Strangely accurate graphic, and a very cool mani!

  5. Catherine Dream
    July 13, 2014

    Mickey Mouse ; ) Cute!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on July 11, 2014 by in Mainstream, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
