Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

THANK YOU!

blogstats

 

I just want to thank everyone who takes time out of their lives to check out my little blog – today we hit 43,000 views since starting at the end of March last year. We also hit 1,100 followers on PMP facebook page yesterday, thank you to all those supporting me there as well (not to mention IG, Twitter and Email subscribers).

Big shout out to Stephanie for helping me out on the blog and doing such a great job with Stephanie Says and a special thank you to all the wonderful friends I have made along the way. I am not sure what I am going to do to celebrate these landmarks but I hope this post goes a small way to showing you all my appreciation ❤ ❤ ❤

7 comments on “THANK YOU!

  1. Lisa N.
    July 17, 2014

    Awesome to see and hear! Congrats!

  2. hotdougandbun
    July 18, 2014

    How do you advertise your blog to bring in so many views? I’m having a really hard time.

  3. MO
    July 19, 2014

    That’s because you’re so awesome.
    Congratulations on hitting such a massive milestone x

  4. Catherine Dream
    July 31, 2014

    Wow, that’s huge, congrats!!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on July 17, 2014 by in Swatch.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
