Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

September Month in Manis

SeptManiCollage

Here it is! Sorry totally forgot to do this at the start of October. The manis are not in chronological order because errmm I am a derp. I actually don’t remember September being a great month for manis because I had just finished the MoYou Rainbow Challenge and was having a bit of burn out but looking back I really like some of these and playing around with nail art embellishments. My nails have been through the wars a little bit in terms of breaking and dry cuticles but I am plying them with lots of oily goodness and I am currently back to my almond shape which seemed to be a really strong shape when I had them last time.

You can check out my other mani month collages HERE and HERE and as ever, I would love to hear which mani was your favourite or any other thoughts you might have!

SECRET SPECIAL BONUS: As I have just finished the AtoZ challenge – I have a complete collage of that to share with you too! Feel free to click on it for a bigger full image – it is nearly in order but it is a little bit reshuffled just to fit better into the collage software I was using. My mind is kind of blown looking back on this – so nice seeing nearly half a year in one place and then I remember that on top of these most weeks I do at least two other designs – I just feel proud of myself for sticking with it. I am still learning every week and still enjoying it all a lot – so thanks for sticking with me!

AtoZcollagetext

 

3 comments on “September Month in Manis

  1. Lisa N.
    October 26, 2014

    Nice manicures these all are!

  2. LB BEAUTY DIVA
    October 31, 2014

    Wow I love all the creative looks you’ve made here! I can’t wait to see more. Yes, keeping the cuticles oiled up will keep them in shape.

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2014 by in Nail Art, Swatch.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
