Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

China Glaze Twinkle Collection: December To Remember

DecemberToRemember2Here is China Glaze December To Remember this is a wonderful stand out polish from this years holiday collection – like most stand out polishes, it is an utter nightmare to photograph. This is a great blue with silver shimmer AND a purpley pink sparkle/shimmer/TWINKLE that is really very unique.

It does take a couple of coats to be opaque – similar to Choo Choo Choose You but the formula is really easy to work and dry time is very good. This really is a perfect wintery polish – cold, icey with a little bit of magic. I am definitely going to be stamping snow flakes over this when the time comes.

I picked this polish up mainly for the name – as a December baby (the count down to my birthday is officially on). Weirdly I am always drawn to blue polish in the bottle but I don’t wear it that much – maybe that will be my New Years Resolution for next year, wear more blue!

I think this is the last of the pictures in my archive with my long nails in but I wanted to share it with you as this collection is starting to appear most places and hopefully it will be helpful to see it on the nails. Hope you all had a great weekend! I shall leave you with a couple more pictures.

 

DecemberToRemember1

DecembertoRemember3

Have you picked up any polishes from this collection? Do you have this polish? Would love to hear from you with a comment below! ❤

5 comments on “China Glaze Twinkle Collection: December To Remember

  1. Lisa N.
    November 10, 2014

    Didn’t pick up any color from this collection but this blue is really nice. The name is cute.

  2. Manna
    November 12, 2014

    I bought the entire collection on friday, and a few minutes before I was going to sit down and swatch them all for my blog, I broke a nail 😦 so now I have to wait a week or so before I can swatch em. They’re all so pretty though!

    • pocketmoneypolishes
      November 12, 2014

      I feel your nail pain! Fingers crossed for you. It is a good collection! ! Which is your favourite from the bottles?

  3. Karly
    December 15, 2014

    I’m a Dec baby too! The same reason I got it. But love the shimmer! What’s your birthday? Happy birthday! I’m the 4th.

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2014 by in Mainstream, Review, Swatch and tagged , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
