Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Stephanie Says… My Lazy Workout

So lets be real for a sec… who honestly likes going to the gym everyday for hours on end? No one. The reasons I go are the obvious reasons: losing weight, toning, fueling my body, but it’s not like I live for the gym. Heck no and now that it is literally 2 degrees out in Jersey I just want to get home. My day consists of waking up, work, coming home and doing my “lazy” workout. It is not an intense workout but it will make you sweat a little. It is also a great pick me up workout when you are feeling a little heavy. I found this golden gem on Pinterest. If I go to the gym then will incorporate cardio but I’m doing it at home (here comes the lazy part) I do not incorporate cardio.   I actually look forward to doing my lazy workout. Takes about 15 minutes to complete. I come home, change into my gym clothes, go into my living room and turn on the TV and go straight to the DVR and watch my favorite show. When I do that the work out seems to be done in no time. If I watch “stupid” TV I feel like the workout is never ending! I hope you all like this routine as much as I do!!

lazy work out

Do not forget to consult your doctor before starting new activity. Remember I am not a doctor or medical professional of any sort nor a personal trainer. I perform all exercise at my own risk. I am not responsible for any injuries. Perform at your own risk. If you start to feel uneasy, just chill! The most important thing is at least you tried it!

 

As always thank you for reading Stephanie Says! Happy exercising!

 

Xoxo,

Stephanie

 

Follow me on:

 

Twitter: @pmpstephsays

Instagram: @pmpstephaniesays

Email: pmpstephaniesays@gmail.com

Facebook: Pocket Money Polishes: Stephanie Says

One comment on “Stephanie Says… My Lazy Workout

  1. Lisa N.
    January 10, 2015

    This might be something I need to try out. I’m so lazy in exercising. The only real exercise I do is probably when I’m walking to places.

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2015 by in Stephanie Says and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
