Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

My Stash: China Glaze (pt 1)

CGCollage1

CGCollage2

So here they are – these are all my cremes from China Glaze (with a couple of shimmers and one texture). I have decided to do things a little differently this week and have a gallery of the individual shots complete with full captions on names and my thoughts PLUS I have added pictures of manis using these polishes. Yes these are still on a swatch wheel but hopefully by putting them against my finger will give you a good context on the colours and in the collages they are all next to their closest colours so you can see none of these are dupes at all! Part Two will hopefully be up next week with all my glittery, duochrome, magic China Glazes!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I buy most of my China Glaze from:

Nail Polish Direct 

Nail Polish.co.uk

Previous Stash posts:

Zoya

A England

5 comments on “My Stash: China Glaze (pt 1)

  1. firegirl
    January 26, 2015

    I love the colours but CG does not agree with my nails. Despite base coat and Seche Vite the polishes chip almost instantly with me :-(. Such a shame!

    • Pocket Money Polishes
      January 26, 2015

      I have heard other people say the same but I have found with my OPI Base Coat and Rimmel topcoat combo I have not had any issues with them chipping on me. To be fair I rarely where anything for more than 2-3 days anyway.

  2. Lisa N.
    January 27, 2015

    Those are some great colors from China Glaze.

  3. LB BEAUTY DIVA
    February 1, 2015

    Wow! I love the red to yellow shades! Too cool, love the photography too. I think I’ll start using the nail testers too…So creative, love it!

  4. Pingback: My Stash: China Glaze (Part Two) | Pocket Money Polishes

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on January 26, 2015 by in Mainstream, Review, Stash, Swatch and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
