Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

Stephanie Says…Nail Twins!

Charlie and I decided to collaborate and have matching nails! I get my nails done at the salon so I have no idea color I have on my nails since the labels on the gel bottles were ripped off and replaced by numbers. All I know is I have number “33”.  I did find out that Snooki gets her nails done there too! On the other hand, Charlie who is super fabulous and talented did her own nails and design with a little twist. Hope you guys like them!

 

My Nails:

My nails

 

Charlie’s Nails:

The type of nail art she did is called “drag”. Charlie used OPI “Vant To Bite My Neck” (purple), OPI “Alpine Snow” (white), and OPI “This Gown Needs A Crown” (silver).

Charlies nails

 

 

 

Thank you for reading Stephanie Says!

Xoxo,

Stephanie

2 comments on “Stephanie Says…Nail Twins!

  1. Lisa N.
    February 18, 2015

    These are both nice!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2015 by in Stephanie Says and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
