Pocket Money Polishes

Email: pocketmoneypolishes@gmail.com Twitter:@PocketMPolishes Instragram:@FrostFromFire

PMP’s 2nd Blogiversary!

 

Hello!

So, I was meant to have a giveaway organised for today but over the last two weeks I have been busy with some health issues and in all honesty I just haven’t gotten around to finalising the details. I will try and finish getting things sorted over the next week though so it is “coming up”! Please forgive me for being a little bit rubbish!

I did want to say a massive thank you to everyone who follows and supports the blog – whether it’s from the beginning or recently, big LOVES to you all. A lot of time and hard work has gone into my little corner of cyberspace but it has definitely been worth it for all the things I’ve learnt, all the polishes I now own and all the friends I have made.

I also want to say a thank you to Stephanie for her posts and I am sure she’d also like to thank the people reading and supporting her posts.

❤

Charlie

10 comments on “PMP’s 2nd Blogiversary!

  1. Tracey
    March 19, 2015

    🙂 I love your bit of cyberspace x

  2. Enigmatic Rambles
    March 19, 2015

    Happy Blogiversary!! 🙂

  3. Lisa N.
    March 19, 2015

    Happy 2 year blog anniversary! 🙂

  4. Sandra Lewrey
    March 19, 2015

    Congratulations – that’s a wonderful milestone to reach! To two more great years. 🙂

  5. Sasha
    March 20, 2015

    Happy 2nd year blog anniversary!!! Hope you’re feeling better soon.

  6. Bethany
    March 21, 2015

    Happy blogiversary!

I love reading your thoughts and will always do my best to reply, thank you!

Information

This entry was posted on March 19, 2015 by in Swatch.

Archives

Follow Pocket Money Polishes on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Instagram
Random Nail Art
